Central philosophy

Unlike so many writers who start a blog, I won’t be blogging about my next book or whatever, instead, let’s call this “writing my way into becoming an actual writer”.

As I was looking through other writing blogs, I came across a list of 365 prompts to write everyday for a whole year, and it seemed interesting to make a commitment (and hopefully stick to it).

So as a year long task, it’ll be a mix between trying to finish the challenge and talking about how writing influences other parts of my life.

I hope you join me on this “journey” 🙂

One thought on “Central philosophy

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

