#37: Returning home

379544_10150395091564387_1091262030_n“I want to see you again. I want everything to go back to any moment when you were there and keep you from ever getting away from my sight again.

I wish I had so many more of those infinite moments to hold on to, even though nothing would never be enough.

I wish that everything was just a dream that I can wake up from and you’re there telling me that you’ll be there for as long as eternity is.

I don’t know what’s beyond this life, but I wish that we’re still the same after whatever happens… I hope you’re there after all, waiting for me… I hope…”

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

