#47: (Random thoughts 4)

I – finally – started watching “Game of Thrones” today!

Not that I’m going to talk about it, but I just thought I’d mention it and tell all of you people who still haven’t watched it that it’s a really good series, and this compliment is coming from a person who criticizes absolutely everything!

I cashed out some money earlier today, and I felt awesome just by putting the money in my pocket, as if my self-esteem was suddenly boosted, and I didn’t even get that much money to be honest, so I thought of the feeling that I’d have of I had ‘real money’, and I got lost for a second there before I was “happy with my current situation” again.

I don’t really feel like writing much, because I’m exhausted and have so many assignments, and there are 10 minutes before I miss the challenge and screw this up, so I’m going to bed with a sense of partial failure.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

